Othismos Montepulciano, Italy

Formed in late 2009, with any perspective or expectation. We released our first, self-titled demo in jan. 2012 (check our soundcloud profile for free download); "Iena", the second baby evil, came out in may 2013. In July '15 we released our first record, "L'odio necessario".

Othismos is: Caino (bass, main vocals), Luca (guitar, sometimes vocals), Giacomo (drums).
... more

contact / help

Contact Othismos

Streaming and
Download help